Contractors List

Company Name  Contact    Phone # Services Provided or Website 

Painting -Flawless Painting Scott 678-665-5252
flawlesspainting@bellsouth.net Home painting and trim specialist.  

Mortgages -Phillip Sharp 404-723-7516 psharp@nloans.com 

Mortgages -Brad Hartman    404-449-9876 bhartman@cmghl.com

Landscaping and hauling -David Danks 770-433-1800 Hauling,

Tree Cutting -Cal 404-226-0664 Tree services

Real Estate Attorney -Shafritz and Dean, 404-272-5871

Real estate attorney Bob Wilson 404-210-9366
bwilson@rawilsonjr.com
Legal services

GC contractors -Michael Schwartz – 678-353-7165

Handy Man – James Lishman – Lishmanj@gmail.com -404-831-1285

Insurance -James Brown 404-886-7367
james.brown.ckmv@statefarm.com
Mortgage and rental insurance
www.jamesbrownagency.net

Insurance -Steve Morgan 678-895-0277, Titan Risk Advisors, steven.morgan@titansriskadvisors.com

Insurance – Steven Dao – 678-619-0393, sdao@farmersagent.com

Crist Roofing and Construction Eric Larsoneric@cristroofing.net
678-500-5687 Roofing, gutters, siding repairs.

Agent

Robert Mason

Robert Mason

Phone770-256-0070

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.